Caretta Diving Dienstleistungen


Willkommen bei der Tauchschule Caretta! Wir befinden uns auf dem Campingplatz Bi Village mit Blick auf den Brijuni Nationalpark. In unserer Nähe befindet sich die reizende Küstenortschaft Fažana. Durch die vielen Jahre des Lehrens des Tauchens und leiten von Tauchgängen haben wir unsere Fähigkeiten als abgestimmtes Team perfektioniert. Unsere höchste Priorität ist die Sicherheit und Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Wir bieten Taucherfahrung für Personen, welche noch nie zuvor getaucht sind, Tauchkurse für alle Zertifizierungslevel, als auch Tauchgänge rund um den Brijuni National Park, Pulas Unterwasserwelt und Wracks wie Baron Gautsch und Hans Schmidt an.

Galerie

Warum tauchen mit uns?


Mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Tauchunterricht und bei Tauchausflügen, wir sind ein professionelles Team, bei denen Sicherheit und Zufriedenheit der Gäste an erster Stelle stehen.

Zertifizierte Tauchlehrer für Menschen mit Behinderungen

Laut HSA sind wir berechtigt, Tauchen für Menschen mit Behinderungen durchzuführen.

Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung

In den letzten zehn Jahren haben wir erfolgreich ein Tauchzentrum im Bi Village Resort betrieben.

Die besten Tauchlehrer

Jedes Jahr zählen wir das Wachstum neuer Besucher und die Rückkehr alter Besucher. Unter unserer Anleitung wurden bisher Hunderte von Tauchern zertifiziert.

Vedran

Seit den vergangenen 20 Jahren aktiv im Tauchen, wovon er die letzten 12 Jahre davon Tauchgänge geleitet und das Tauchen als Padi und SSI Tauchlehrer gelehrt hat. Durch den ständigen Wunsch etwas darüber zu erlernen, was mit dem Meer zu tun hat und zusammen mit der unumgänglichen Praxis unter der Meeresoberfläche, hat er sich als ein verlässliches und professionelles Mitglied des Caretta Tauchteams bewährt.

Majda

Unsere Logistikmanagerin, welche Sie sicher kennenlernen werden, während Sie mit uns tauchen, ist seit 11 Jahren aktiv im Tauchsport tätig(taetig). Ihre Leidenschaft und ihr Wissen bezüglich des Tauchens sind die Dinge, welche sie liebend gern an jeden weitergibt, welche das Atmen Unterwasser noch nicht erlebt haben. Sie ist lizenzierte Ausbilderin für die HSA (Handicapped Scuba Association) für Menschen mit Behinderungen gemäß den HSA-Standards.

Caretta Diving Underwater Ok

Möchten Sie ein Unterwasserfoto wie dieses?

Jeder Taucher bekommt kostenlos ein Unterwasserfoto!

Preisliste

Tauchgang

115,00kn

  • Haus Riff
  • Boottauchgang
  • Tauchgang im Brijuni Nationalpark
  • Tauchgang Fraškeric/Bumbište
  • Nachttauchgang
  • Auffrischungstauchgang

Ausrüstung

55,00kn

  • Komplettes Ausrüstung
  • Tauchcomputer
  • Flasche (10/12/15 l)
  • Atemregler
  • BCD (Jacket)
  • Tauchlampe
  • Maske & Flosse
  • Neoprenanzug

Tauchkurse

1070,00kn

  • Open Water Diver Kurs
  • Advanced Adventurer Kurs
  • Tarierung In Perfektion
  • Nitrox
  • Tieftauchenspezialisierung
  • Unterwasserfotografie & Video
  • Wracktauchen
  • Nachttauchen
  • Unterwassernavigation
  • Rettungstauchen
  • Umweltorientiertes Tauchen
  • Advanced Open Water Tauchkurs
  • Tauchguide Kurs
  • Dive Master
parallax background

Durch die vielen Jahre des Lehrens des Tauchens und leiten von Tauchgängen haben wir unsere Fähigkeiten als abgestimmtes Team perfektioniert. Unsere höchste Priorität ist die Sicherheit und Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

Img Logo Brijuni

Caretta Diving services


Welcome to Caretta's Diving Centre website. Overlooking the Brijuni National Park, our centre is located within the Bi village tourist resort, located not far from the charming coastal town of Fažana. With many years of experience in diving instruction and diving trips, we have profiled a team of professionals whose highest priorities are customer safety and satisfaction! We offer Discovery dives for complete beginners, beginner and advanced courses as well as diving trips to locations around NP Brijuni, Pula and the inevitable shipwrecks like Baron Gautsch and Hans Schmidt.

Gallery

Why dive with us


With many years of experience in diving instruction and diving trips, we have profiled a team of professionals who put safety and guest satisfaction first.

Certified diving instructors for people with disabilities

According to the HSA, we are licensed to conduct diving for people with disabilities.

A team with years of experience

For the last ten years, we have been successfully running a diving center within the Bi Village.

Top diving instructors

Every year we count the growth of new visitors as well as the return of old ones, and under our leadership, hundreds of divers have been certified so far.

Vedran

Vedran has been actively practising scuba diving for the past 20 years of which he dedicated the last twelve to professional guiding and teaching as a PADI and SSI instructor. With his constant desire to learn anything that involves the sea, along with unavoidable practice underwater, he has established himself as a reliable and professional member of Caretta's diving team.

Majda

Majda our logistics manager which you'll surely meet while diving with us. She has been actively engaged with scuba diving for the past 11 years. Her passion and knowledge of diving are the things that she loves to pass on to anyone that hasn't yet experienced breathing underwater. She is a licensed instructor for the HSA (Handicapped Scuba Association) for people with disabilites according to HSA standards.

Caretta Diving Underwater Ok

Do you want underwater photo like this?

Every diver gets an underwater photo for free!

Price list

Prices from

115,00kn

  • House reef
  • Boat dive
  • Dive on NP Brijuni
  • Dive Fraškerić / Bumbište
  • Night dive
  • Refresher dive

Prices from

55,00kn

  • Complete equipment
  • Dive computer
  • Tank (10/12/15 l)
  • Regulator
  • BCD
  • Dive lamp
  • Mask & fins
  • Wetsuit

Prices from

1070,00kn

  • Open water diver course
  • Advanced adventurer course
  • Perfect buoyancy speciality
  • Nitrox speciality
  • Deep dive speciality
  • Underwater photo & video speciality
  • Shipwreck speciality
  • Night dive speciality
  • Underwater navigation speciality
  • Stress and rescue speciality
  • Marine ecology speciality
  • Advanced open water diver course
  • Dive guide course
  • Master diver course
parallax background

Caretta Diving Center is located within the Bi Village tourist resort near Fazana. If you want to discover the beauties of the Istrian seabed, we are your ideal starting point, whether you want to start the course or dive to some of the most famous sunken ships in Istria such as Baron Gautsch, Varese, Giuseppe Dezza and others. If you are a fan of diving on the reefs you are in the right place again, because we have more such diving destinations in our offer.

img_logo_brijuni